The famous Tour de France cycling season 2020 has officially opened with the first stage of 194 km from Belgium’s capital Brussels. A total of 176 drivers from 22 racing teams competed in the opening round. They depart from Brussels Central Square, via Charleroi, Waterloo and several other cities in Belgium. They